Testimonials

We´d love to share with you what our customers are saying about us. We are the top wedding photography and videography team for destination weddings in Los Cabos.

Featured reviews

  • “I cannot say enough good things about the photographer. She was polite, attentive, professional, friendly, helpful and just amazing. I am so happy with the whole process. I would recommend this company and our photographer to friends, family and anyone who asks. 10/10 service. I cannot thank you enough. The photos came out beautifully and I am proud and happy to show them off. Thank you,”
    Annaliese & Sean
  • “Many, many compliments on the photos. Excellent communication prior to arrival. Thank you!”
    Lynette & Kris
  • “She (the photographer) was amazing! I think after the wedding was even more fun because she made us comfortable and really went with our goofiness. Have already referred another person to your business.”
    Heather & Brent
  • “Both photographers were friendly, attentive and gave good direction during the session but made sure that we enjoyed our moment as well. We couldn't have been happier with our photos.”
    Brittany & Grant
  • “The photographer was excellent and yes we would recommend her to family and friends.”
    Donna & Larry

Facebook reviews

More Facebook reviews!

Angel Brown
Angel Brown
2017-10-02T18:38:13+0000
Vanessa Buckingham
Vanessa Buckingham
2017-09-26T05:46:20+0000
Beautifully orchestrated photo and video session! You guys did a great job capturing all of the memories on our very busy wedding day! We had a blast during the photo shoot and have loved sharing the pictures with family and friends and watching our beautiful wedding video many, many times! I would recommend you guys to anyone getting married in Cabo! <3
Ary Gro M
Ary Gro M
2017-09-25T00:57:51+0000
Excelentes fotos, el trato del personal muy bueno! Muy agradecidos con Adriana, muy profesional nos encanto el trato sus ideas y el resultado final!
Lisa Giandinoto
Lisa Giandinoto
2017-08-14T20:55:12+0000
Awesome people great photos! I would recommend this to anyone needing photos in Cabo!!
Paul Joseph P Patrimonio
Paul Joseph P Patrimonio
2017-08-10T16:18:30+0000
Jennifer Loeffler Fields
Jennifer Loeffler Fields
2017-08-02T16:38:05+0000
Great pictures! We love family pictures on the beach & he did a great job!
Luis R Perez
Luis R Perez
2017-07-23T02:32:31+0000
Adriana was very accommodating and suggestive of poses we should take. Definitely impressed with the results, no complaints. Will do again!
Cyrille Lacharmoise
Cyrille Lacharmoise
2017-07-20T04:56:26+0000
Kelsey Sloane
Kelsey Sloane
2017-07-12T20:44:51+0000
I can't thank you guys enough for capturing our engagement and doing such an amazing job! We are so happy with the pictures and the experience! ���
Zaida Salazar
Zaida Salazar
2017-07-10T20:59:18+0000
Great service, loved the pictures. Blanca our photographer was the best.

More Google reviews!

Nicole Dokurno
Nicole Dokurno
15:23 27 Mar 17
Amazing work! The photographers and videographers are very friendly and work very well. Would recommend this company to anyone! We love our photo and videos!
Deyon Burke
Deyon Burke
00:53 01 Sep 16
I had not planned on hiring a photographer for our wedding. Your representative came when we met with our wedding planner at the Riu Palace. My first instinct was to be firm & say no. I thought the price was high. Since ours was a small wedding i was reassured the photographer could take all the pictures we needed in a hour. I felt a little rushed and was not very optimistic about the quality of the pictures. They came today (in less than the promised 30 days) and was VERY pleased with the quality & professionalism of the pictures. I am so very happy I decided to hire you. The photographer knew exactly what spots to take us to for some very beautiful & cute pictures. NO regrets. Thank you for capturing our beautiful day.
marcia johnson
marcia johnson
04:25 30 Sep 16
My vow renewal was everything I expected and more. My coordinator was very attentive and informative. I would recommend the wedding services to everyone who is planning a destination wedding. Riu Palace in Los Cabos San Lucas is the bomb! Michael & Marcia Johnson
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
23:08 17 Aug 16
My Wedding in Los Cabos did an amazing job with the photos. They helped arrange the family photos in a way that was fun and enjoyable. In addition, the photo book, copies and drop box had an amazing assortment of candid and staged photographs. I recommend My Wedding in Los Cabos! Thank you Mike J
Heather Jestadt
Heather Jestadt
16:17 22 Sep 16
Great photos! All the best moments were captured. Very friendly and fun atmosphere. I would recommend this service to all the future weddings at the RIU Palace in Cabo for sure!
See All Reviews